Welcome New Alumni, Class of 2018

The Alumni Association is privileged to welcome the class of 2018 to the Family, for life.

At the graduation rehearsal on May 21, the Association presented each senior with the 2018 T-shirt, custom-designed by graphic designer John Calhoun ’79, member of the Association Board of Directors. Later that day as each senior crossed the stage to receive their diploma of graduation, each became and was officially welcomed, as a full member of the National Association of Cincinnati School for Creative and Performing Arts with a complimentary membership for the first 18 months after graduation. According to the Bylaws of the Association, each graduate is qualified to become a candidate for election to the Board of Trustees; and to be elected an officer, by the Board of Trustees. We look forward to their participation and leadership.

We are proud of the achievements of this class. The Association is committed to supporting them and all our alumni with programming, mentoring, special events, class reunion support and a wide range of relevant information. For each new sister and brother, we wish a lifetime of good health and courage, abundant productivity; and love.


*Honors **National Honor Society

Skye Mariane Anderson – Drama
Maia Morrigan Aoibheil (*,**) -Drama
Hannah Rose Aukerman (*) -Technical Theater
Kurt Riley Bachman -Creative Writing
Megan A. Barker – Drama
Gabrielle Elizabeth Barta -Technical Theater
Kaelin Jocia Beckner (*,**) -Visual Art
Malaysia Tashay Bell – Technical Theater
Autumn Bowers – Drama
Claire M. Brandt -Vocal
James Brockmann -Technical Theater
Jade J. Bronson (**) – Instrumental Music
Ivan Z. Brooke – Instrumental Music
Tamera Renee Brown – Dance
Trinity Patrice Brown -Drama
Megan M. Carlson (**) – Vocal
Julius Serenity Carroll – Technical Theater
Winona Chischillie – Instrumental Music
Alison Catherine Cole (**) – Dance
Joshua Tyriq Cook – Instrumental Music
Nora A. DeGreen (**) -Dance
Lucy Katherine Dobson (**)- Drama
Olivia S. Dunn (**) – Drama
Ana Maria del Carmen Echeverria Jimenez (*,**) – Technical Theater
Alison Marie Edwards – Vocal
Rayi’El Makeda Ellis – Instrumental Music
Dawn M.D. Ennis – Technical Theater
Sean Andre Fischer ll – Vocal
Ashton E. Francis – Vocal
Joshua M. Galloway – Drama
Jaelynne Patrice Gardner -Instrumental Music
Laurel Bleau Gardner (**) – Dance
Logan Mydland Gardner – Technical Theater
Kylie Morgan Gardocki – Vocal
Megan E. Grafe (*,**) – Visual Art
Tessa Grant (*,**) – Creative Writing
Briana Elizabeth Green – Technical Theater
Iris Olivia Harmon (**) – Technical Theater
Jasmin Michelle Harper – Drama
Madalyn Rose Liberty Hayden (**) -Vocal
JoJuan Heater – Dance
Sianne Heider – Drama
Maya W. Henry-Maingi – Vocal
Blake A. Hentze – Technical Theater
Annabella Herron (*) – Creative Writing
DeLia Toshay Hill – Instrumental Music
Akia Imani Hodge – Technical Theater
Mitchell James Holland – Drama
Naudia Isom – Drama
Larken Johnson – Technical Theater
Samuel J. Kerns (*,**) – Drama
SaCara J. King – Instrumental Music
Nyia Danielle Kinney – Technical Theater
Olivia Lawley – Instrumental Music
Mable C. Lecrone (**) – Instrumental Music
Lorelei E. Lekson -Visual Art
Cydney D. Leonard (**) – Drama
Tatem N. Lewis – Dance
Meghan Nicole Long (*,**) -Instrumental Music
Sabrina Alexis Mack (**) – Drama
Re’Gine Iniece MacQueen – Technical Theater
Carolina Louisa Manfredi (**) – Drama
Kennedy Danielle Martin (**) -Instrumental Music
Michael Taylor May – Dance
David McCoy ll – Vocal
Austin Price McKee – Drama
Nicholas Mikolajczak – Instrumental Music
Gillian L. Miller – Drama
Hannah Miller (**) – Technical Theater
Olivia G. Miller (**) – Visual Art
Camryn L. Morrow – Creative Writing
Jacob Mouser – Creative Writing
Caleb Thomas Niehaus – Creative Writing
Peyton Sinclaire Parrish – Instrumental Music
Noah James Young Patsfall – Technical Theater
Heavenly Y. Patterson – Vocal
Praise Phillips – Vocal
Elijah Seth Prather (**) – Vocal
Aliea Carrington Ray – Vocal
Mariah Faith Reynolds (**) – Drama
Brittany Rice (*) – Dance
Eliza R Roberts (*) – Vocal
Unique Adia Roberts – Dance
Grace Robinson (*,**) – Instrumental Music
Madeleine C. Rogg (*) – Dance
Trinity S. Ross – Creative Writing
Ione D’Ashawn Sally – Instrumental Music
Bianca Ann Sanborn – Drama
Amiah Monet Bowman Schueller – Instrumental Music
Max Schweitzer (*) – Instrumental Music
Jayvon Shack – Drama
Anna L. Silvius – Drama
Olivia Soloria (**) – Visual Art
Sarah Soloria – Instrumental Music
Hayley Mariah Stanford – Vocal
Sarah Steinhaus – Creative Writing
Elenya Stephani – Creative Writing
Olivia Ryan Stoker – Instrumental Music
Christian Fredrick Straub (**) – Drama
Madeline S. Straub (*,**) – Vocal
Amaya Rikelle Thomas – Instrumental Music
Mia Swade Thomas (*) – Drama
Frances L. Timberlake (**) – Creative Writing
Annabelle Margaret Tittel – Technical Theater
Ziyad Alexander Tooles – Instrumental Music
Elaina Brianne Truhart (*) – Dance
Karen M. Vasquez Perez – Instrumental Music
Notiel Vasquez Perez – Instrumental Music
Jayden Alexandria Ward – Technical Theater
Tyra Lachell Ward – Drama
Hannah LouiseAaskowitz (*,**) – Drama
Kealy Kasson Welage (*,**) – Drama
Brooke Michelle Wyatt (*,**) – Creative Writing
Lindsey June Wyen – Creative Writing
Gabriel M. Ybarra – Technical Theater
Ethan R. Marsh – Instrumental Music