NAAcSCPA Website Team

Launch Edition Team

Joshua Trotter, Chair, Marketing & Communications
Semion Androne, Chair, Development
Zach Stier, website advisor and liaison to Primax Studio
Karen Winkler, copy editor
Rob Young, copy editor

Editorial Team

Lesley Folan
Michael Inman
Douglas Ball
Baylee Valerius
Jennifer Pang

John Calhoun, graphics, promotional design, video
Aaron Turner, site update operations
Kelli Stark-Harris, research

Any alumni wishing to join the ongoing website team, please contact: