Contact

Administrative Offices:

NAAcSCPA
PO Box 40215
Cincinnati, OH 45240-0215

National Headquarters:

The SCPA Alumni Association
108 W. Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Board Member/Committee Contacts:

Semion Androne ’91.(Treasurer) treasurer@scpaalumni.org
William T Chaney ’79 (Scholarship Chair) scholarships@scpaalumni.org
Rannie McCants ’12 (Secretary)  secretary@scpaalumni.org
Lynn Fredrick Hawley ‘89 (Development Co-Chair) development@scpaalumni.org 

Stephanie Jetter ‘83
Joshua Trotter ‘14 (President) president@scpaalumni.org
Aaron Zlatkin ’91
Neatra Lockett-Foreman ’95

Criag Hartl-Rangel Bahia ’11 
Robyn Rex Cassidy ‘82 (Marketing and Communications Chair) communications@scpaalumni.org 
Douglas Ball ‘82

Dana Bradley ‘82 (Vice President) (Governance Chair) vp@scpaalumni.org

Jamaica Gilliam ‘11 (Alumni Engagement Chair) engagement@scpaalumni.org

Ari DeWolf ’09 (Development Co-Chair) development@scpaalumni.org

Contact us for more info on Volunteering, or any and all general comments/questions:

info@scpaalumni.org