Administrative Offices:

PO Box 40215
Cincinnati, OH 45240-0215

National Headquarters:

The SCPA Alumni Association
108 W. Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Board Member/Committee Contacts:

Executive Board:

Joshua Trotter ‘14 (President)
Gerrick Kennedy ’05 (Vice President):
Robyn Rex Cassidy ‘82 (Secretary):
Semion Androne ’91 (Treasurer):


Committee Chairs:

Christina Bilz ’12 (Marketing and Communications Chair):
Dana Bradley ‘82 (Governance Co-Chair):
Kenneth Gibson ’87 (Alumni Engagement Co-Chair):
Lynn Fredrick Hawley ‘89 (Development Chair and Governance Co-Chair): 
Stephanie Jetter ‘83 (Scholarships Chair):
Rannie McCants ’12 (Alumni Engagement Co-Chair):


Douglas Ball ‘82
Patrice Barnes ’05
William T Chaney ’79
Ari DeWolf ’09 


Contact us for more info on volunteering, or any and all general comments/questions: