Contact

National Headquarters:

The SCPA Alumni Association
108 W. Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Board Member/Committee Contacts:

Executive Board:

Christina Bilz ’12 (President) president@scpaalumni.org
Rannie McCants ’12 (Vice President): vp@scpaalumni.org
Ariel Underwood ’05 (Secretary): secretary@scpaalumni.org
Semion Androne ’91 (Treasurer): treasurer@scpaalumni.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Christina Bilz ’12 (Marketing and Communications Chair): communications@scpaalumni.org
Rannie McCants ’12 (Governance Chair): governance@scpaalumni.org
Kenneth Gibson ’87 (Alumni Engagement Chair): engagement@scpaalumni.org
Semion Androne ’91 (Development Chair): development@scpaalumni.org 
Stephanie Jeter ‘83 (Scholarships Chair): scholarships@scpaalumni.org


 

Contact us for more info on volunteering, or any and all general comments/questions:

info@scpaalumni.org